HC Deb 05 April 1887 vol 313 c619

Ordered, That the Select Committee on Merchandise Marks Act (1862) Amendment Bill do consist of Seventeen Members:—The Committee was accordingly nominated of,—Mr. James Robertson, Mr. Stuart-Wortley, Mr. Frank Hardcastle, Mr. Coddington, Mr. Kimber, Mr. Hozier, Sir Albert Rollit, Mr. Mundella, Mr. Hoyle, Mr. Coleridge, Mr. Howell, Sir Frederick Mappin, Mr. Frederic Maclean, Mr. Richard Chamberlain, Mr. Biggar, Mr. Lane, and Baron Henry De Worms, with power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.—(Baron Henry De Worms.)