HC Deb 30 July 1879 vol 248 c1694

On Motion of Mr. ARTHUR MOORE, Bill to constitute the Borough of Cashel, the Town of Tipperary, the Town of Nenagh, and the Town of Thurles into a Parliamentary Borough under the name of the Tipperary Boroughs, ordered to be brought in by Mr. ARTHUR MOORE, Mr. GRAY, Mr. MELDON, and Mr. O'SHAUGHNESSY.

Bill presented, and read the first time. [Bill 271.]