HL Deb 09 February 1900 vol 78 c1022

Order made by the County Council of Northumberland, dividing into polling districts so much of the Tyneside Parliamentary division of the County of Northumberland as is comprised in the parishes of Camperdown, Longbenton, and Weetslade.

Laid before the House (pursuant to Act), and ordered to lie on the Table.