HC Deb 22 April 1998 vol 310 c829

Dr. Lynda Clark, supported by Mrs. Rosemary McKenna, Mr. Desmond Browne, Mr. David Stewart, Mr. Frank Roy, Miss Anne Begg, Ms Sandra Osborne, Mr. James Wallace, Mrs. Ray Michie, Mr. Douglas Alexander, Mr. Russell Brown and Mr. John Home Robertson, presented a Bill to add to the classes of establishment which require to be registered under section 61 of the Social Work (Scotland) Act 1968; and for connected purposes: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time on Friday 24 April, and to be printed [Bill 176].