HC Deb 06 June 1997 vol 295 cc767-8

Resolved, That Mr. Denzil Davies and Dr. Lewis Moonie be discharged from the Public Accounts Commission and that Mr. Geoffrey Clifton-Brown, Mr. Austin Mitchell, Mr. William O'Brien, Mr. Robert Sheldon, Mr. Andrew Tyrie, and Mr. Alan Williams be appointed other members of the Public Accounts Commission under Section 2(1)(c) of the National Audit Act 1983.—[Mr. Dowd.]