HC Deb 16 July 1997 vol 298 c498

Ordered, That Ms Diane Abbott, Mr. Donald Anderson, Mrs. Virginia Bottomley, Sir Peter Emery, Mr. Norman A. Godman, Mr. David Heath, Mr. Eric Illsley, Mr. Andrew Mackinlay, Mr. Ernie Ross, Mr. Ted Rowlands, Sir John Stanley and Mr. David Wilshire be members of the Foreign Affairs Committee.—[Charlotte Atkins, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]

Forward to