HC Deb 19 December 1997 vol 303 cc630-1

Ordered, That a Motion relating to Scotland Bill (Programme) in the names of Mr. Secretary Dewar, Mrs. Ann Taylor, Mrs. Gillian Shephard, Mr. Paul Tyler and Mrs. Margaret Ewing may be proceeded with at any hour through opposed, and, notwithstanding Standing Order No. 83 (Allocation of time to bills), the Speaker shall put any Questions necessary to dispose of proceedings thereon (including the Question on any Amendment which may have been selected and may then be moved) not later than three-quarters of an hour after their commencement.—[Mr. Kevin Hughes.]