HC Deb 13 June 1995 vol 261 c698

Ordered, That Mr. Quentin Davies, Mr. Iain Duncan Smith, Mr. John Evans, Sir Archibald Hamilton, Sir Terence Higgins, Sir Geoffrey Johnson Smith, Mr. Robert Maclennan, Mr. John Morris, Mr. Tony Newton, Mr. Stanley Orme and Mrs. Ann Taylor be members of the Select Committee on Standards in Public Life.—[Mr. Conway.]

Forward to