HC Deb 22 June 1994 vol 245 c237

Mr. Robert Ainsworth, supported by Mr. Geoffrey Robinson, Mr. Jim Cunningham, Ms Estelle Morris, Mr. Jon Owen Jones, Mr. Cynog Dafis, Ms Anne Coffey, Mr. Robert Litherland, Mr. George Howarth and Mr. Harry Barnes, presented a Bill to make provision for the improved clean-up of contaminated land: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time on Friday 15 July, and to be printed. [Bill 130.]