HC Deb 05 June 1992 vol 208 c1102

Ordered, That Mr. Richard Alexander, Mr. Andrew F. Bennett, Mr. Peter Butler, Mr. Bob Cryer, Mr. Edward Garnier, Mr. William Ross and Mr. Patrick Thompson be members of the Select Committee appointed to join with a Committee of the Lords as the Joint Committee on Statutory Instruments.—[Mr. MacKay.]