HC Deb 11 December 1992 vol 215 c1176

Ordered, That Mr. Paul Channon, Mr. Don Dixon, Mr. David Heathcoat-Amory, Mr. Archy Kirkwood, Mr. Michael J. Martin, Mr. Tony Newton, Mr. Ray Powell, Mr. Colin Shepherd and Mr. Gary Waller be members of the Finance and Services Committee.—[Mr. MacKay.]

Back to