HC Deb 04 December 1991 vol 200 c282

Mrs. Edwina Currie, supported by Mr. Robert Hayward, Mr. Peter Viggers, Mr. Gerald Howarth, Mr. Roger King, Mr. Alistair Burt, Mr. Robert G. Hughes, Mr. Denis Howell, Miss Kate Hoey, Mr. Tom Pendry, Mr. Kevin Barron and Mr. Menzies Campbell, presented a Bill to make provision with respect to the agreements which may be entered into by the governors of a voluntary school, or the governing body of a county or maintained special school, concerning the use of school premises outside school hour: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 24 January 1992 and to be printed. [Bill 35.]

Forward to