HC Deb 12 November 1987 vol 122 c589

Mr. Donald Dewar, supported by Mr. Dick Douglas, Mr. David Marshall, Mr. John Home Robertson, Mr. John Maxton, Mr. Norman Hogg, Mr. Allen Adams, Mr. Bruce Milian, Mr. John Smith, Mr. Gordon Brown, Mr. Dennis Canavan and Mr. Sam Galbraith, presented a Bill to provide for the establishment of a Scottish Assembly and Executive and for their functions and powers ; to make provision regarding finance; and to make consequential provision: And the same was read the First time ; and ordered to be read a Second time on Friday 5 February and to be printed. [Bill 50.]