HC Deb 09 November 1987 vol 122 c135

Question proposed, That Mr. Tim Boswell, Mr. John Carlisle, Mr. David Curry, Mr. Martyn Jones, Mr. Calum A. Macdonald, Mr. Seamus Mallon, Mr. Paul Marland, Mr. Eric Martlew, Mr. Elliot Morley, Mr. Jerry Wiggin and Mrs. Ann Winterton be members of the Agriculture Committee.—[Sir Marcus Fox,on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]

Hon. Members


Forward to