HC Deb 25 February 1986 vol 92 c828

Mrs. Ann Clwyd, supported by Mr. Harry Ewing, Ms. Harriet Harman, Dr. Oonagh McDonald, Mr. Clive Soley and Mr. Laurie Pavitt, presented a Bill to prohibit the mention or display in television broadcasts of the brand names, colour, logos or other identifying characteristics of tobacco products; and for purposes connected therewith: And the same was read the First time; and order to be read a Second time upon Friday 11 April. [Bill 92.]