HC Deb 16 December 1986 vol 107 c1078

Mr. Richard Ottaway, supported by Mr. Patrick Nicholls, Mr. Andrew Rowe, Mr. Michael Grylls, Mr. Michael Fallon, Mr. Michael Forsyth, Mr. Michael Knowles and Mr. Alan Stewart, presented a Bill to establish a legally enforceable right to interest on late payment of debts: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 6 February and to be printed. [Bill 39].