HC Deb 10 December 1986 vol 107 c356

Mr. Michael Martin, supported by Mr. Jim Craigen, Mrs. Anna McCurley, Mr. Kennedy, Mr. Gordon Wilson, Sir Russell Johnston, Mr. Alexander Eadie, Mr. Tarn Dalyell, Mr. Albert McQuarrie, Mr. James White, Mr. Martin J. O'Neill and Mr. Allen Adams presented a Bill to make provision as to the methods of keeping the Register of Sasines: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 23 January and to printed. [Bill 32.]