HC Deb 10 December 1986 vol 107 c354

Mr. Allan Stewart, supported by Mr. Gordon Oakes, Mr. Clement Freud, Mr. Michael Colvin, Mr. Ted Garrett, Mr. Robert Atkins, Mr. Roger Gale, Mr. Rob Hayward, Mr. Robert Jackson, Mr. Ivan Lawrence, Mr. Keith Raffan and Mrs. Ann Winterton presented a Bill to amend the Licensing Act 1964 so as to enable different permitted hours to be specified for individual on-licensed premises and registered clubs: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 30 January and to be printed. [Bill 22.]