HC Deb 10 December 1986 vol 107 c354

Mr. Churchill, supported by Mr. Paddy Ashdown, Mr. Jack Ashley, Sir Bernard Braine, Mr. Lewis Carter-Jones, Mr. John Cartwright, Miss Janet Fookes, Mr. John Hannam, Sir Geoffrey Johnson Smith, Mr. Alfred Morris and Sir Ian Percival presented a Bill to repeal section 10 of the Crown Proceedings Act 1947 and to make provision for the revival of that section in certain circumstances: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 13 February and to be printed. [Bill 18.]

Forward to