HC Deb 02 December 1986 vol 106 c891 2. The following entries shall be omitted:— 'The Advisory Board for the Research Councils. The British Film Fund Agency. The Forestry Commission. The Gas Consumers' Council. The Livestock Marketing Commission for Northern Ireland. A Medical Board or Pneumoconiosis Medical Board constituted for the purposes of Part III of the Social Security Act 1975 or Part III of the Social Security (Northern Ireland) Act 1975, including any panel constituted for the purposes of any such Board. The Mental Health Review Tribunal for Northern Ireland. The National Consumer Council. The National Enterprise Board. The National Film Finance Corporation. The National Research Development Corporation. The Northern Ireland Fishery Harbour Authority. The Staff Commission established under section 7 of the Greater London Council (General Powers) Act 1979.'.