HC Deb 16 July 1985 vol 83 c187

Mr. Michael Latham, supported by Mr. Greville Janner, Mr. Peter Thomas, Mr. Robert C. Brown, Mr. Geraint Howells, Mr. Ian Wrigglesworth, Mr. Roy Beggs, Sir Geoffrey Finsberg, Mr. Ian Mikardo, Mr. Ivan Lawrence, Dr. M. S. Miller and Sir John Biggs-Davison, presented a Bill to make further provision regarding fair international trade between the United Kingdom and certain countries outside Her Majesty's dominions, with particular reference to the trade boycott of the state of Isreal by members of the League of Arab States: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday and to be printed. [Bill 194.]