HC Deb 05 December 1984 vol 69 c388

Mr. Tim Smith, supported by Mr. Geoff Lawler, Mr. Robert Kilroy-Silk, Mr. Andrew MacKay, Mr. Mark Fisher, Mr. Tim Brinton, Mr. David Alton, Mr. Tony Blair, Mr. Tony Favell, and Mr. Gerald Bermingham, presented a Bill to amend certain provisions relating to the production of documents under the Road Traffic Act 1972 and the Transport Act 1982: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 18 January and to be printed. [Bill 38.]

Forward to