HC Deb 18 November 1983 vol 48 c1153

Motion made, That Mr. Anthony Beaumont-Dark, Mr. John Browne, Mr. Nick Budgen, Mr. Mark Fisher, Mr. Terence L. Higgins, Mr. Ralph Howell, Mr. Peter Lilley, Mr. Austin Mitchell, Mr. Brian Sedgemore, Mr. John Townend and Mr. Richard Wainwright be members of the Treasury and Civil Service Committee.—[Sir Philip Holland.]

Hon. Members


Mr. Deputy Speaker

Objection taken.

Forward to