HC Deb 18 November 1983 vol 48 c1152

Motion made, That Mr. Lewis Carter-Jones, Mr. Stan Crowther, Sir Peter Emery, Mr. Robert McCrindle, Mr. Michael Martin, Mr. Robin Maxwell-Hyslop, Mr. Geoffrey Robinson, Mr. Martin Stevens, Mr. Teddy Taylor, Mr. Charles Wardle and Mr. Kenneth Warren be members of the Industry and Trade Committee. — [Sir Philip Holland.]

Hon. Members


Mr. Deputy Speaker

Objection taken.