HC Deb 18 November 1983 vol 48 c1151

Motion made, That Mr. Martin Flannery, Mr. Clement Freud, Mr. Harry Greenway, Mr. Sean Hughes, Mr. Robert Key, Mr. Terry Lewis, Sir Willian van Straubenzee, Dr. Gerard Vaughan and Mr. George Walden be members of the Education, Science and Arts Committee.—[Sir Philip Holland.]

Hon. Members


Mr. Deputy Speaker

Objection taken.

Back to
Forward to