HC Deb 28 July 1983 vol 46 c1400

Ordered, That Sir Anthony Berry, Mr. Geoffrey Finsberg, Sir Anthony Kershaw, Dr. M. S. Miller, Mr. Alfred Morris, Mr. Gordon Oakes, Dr. Gerard Vaughan and Mr. Richard Wainwright, be appointed Managing Trustees of the Parliamentary Contributory Pensions Fund in pursuance of section 1 of the Parliamentary and Other Pensions Act 1972.—[Mr. Cope.]