HC Deb 20 July 1983 vol 46 c389

Mr. Ken Maginnis, supported by Mr. James Molyneaux, Mr. J. Enoch Powell, Mr. William Ross, Mr. Harold McCusker, Rev. Martin Smyth, Mr. Roy Beggs, Mr. Clifford Forsythe, Mr. James Nicholson, Mr. John David Taylor, and Mr. A. Cecil Walker presented a Bill to facilitate the resumption of legislative and executive functions by the Northern Ireland Assembly and by persons responsible to it, by amending the Northern Ireland Act 1982; and for connected purposes; And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 2 December and to be printed. [Bill 20.]