HC Deb 28 May 1982 vol 24 c1163

Mr. Alfred Morris, supported by Mr. Charles R. Morris, Mr. Lewis Carter-Jones, Mr. Andrew Bennett, Mr. Stanley Orme, Mr. Frank White, Mr. Gerald Kaufman, Mr. George Morton, Mr. Tom Pendry, Mr. Robert Litherland, Mr. Ken Eastham, and Mr. John Evans, presented a Bill to provide for the extension of travel concessions to registered unemployed persons and persons working under the Youth Opportunities Programme: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 9th July and to be printed. [Bill 133.]

Forward to