HC Deb 01 December 1982 vol 33 c271

Mr. Donald Anderson, supported by Mr. Alfred Dubs, Mr. John Blackburn, Mr. John Wheeler, Mr. Raymond Powell, Mr. Ian Grist, Mr. Hugh Dykes, Mr. Don Dixon, Mr. A. W. Stallard, Mr. Douglas Hogg, Mr. Jim Marshall and Mr. D. E. Thomas, presented a Bill for restricting the payment required for the resale of gas and electricity supplied by the British Gas Corporation or Area Electricity Boards: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 18 February and to be printed [Bill 29].