HC Deb 20 April 1982 vol 22 c122

Mr. Secretary Prior, supported by the Prime Minister, Mr. Secretary Whitelaw, Mr. Chancellor of the Exchequer, Secretary Sir Keith Joseph, Mr. Secretary Pym, Mr. Secretary Nott, Mr. Adam Butler, Mr. David Mitchell, Mr. John Patten, and Mr. Nicholas Scott presented a Bill to make new provision for the resumption of legislative and executive functions by the Northern Ireland Assembly and by persons responsible to it; to amend the Northern Ireland Constitution Act 1973 and the Northern Ireland Assembly Act 1973; and for connected purposes: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time tomorrow and to be printed. [Bill 106].