HC Deb 19 June 1981 vol 6 c1271

Sir Ian Gilmour, supported by the Prime Minister, Mr. Secretary Whitelaw, Mr. Secretary Nott, Mr. Douglas Hurd, Mr. Nicholas Ridley, and Mr. Neil Marten, presented a Bill to make provision for, and in connection with, the attainment by Belize of independence within the Commonwealth: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Monday 22 June, and to be printed. [Bill 162.]