HC Deb 23 January 1981 vol 997 c547

Mr. Laurie Pavitt, supported by Mrs. Gwyneth Dunwoody, Mr. David Ennals, Mr. Terence Higgins, Sir Derek Walker-Smith, Sir Anthony Meyer, Mr. Peter Bottomley, Mr. Clement Freud, Mrs. Sheila Faith, Mr. Andrew F. Bennett, Miss Jo Richardson and Mr. Harold McCusker, presented a Bill to provide for the control and regulation of advertising of tobacco products and of other means of advertising such products; and for purposes connected therewith: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 27 February and to be printed [Bill 51].