HC Deb 13 March 1980 vol 980 c1582

Mr. Christopher Murphy, supported by Mr. Jack Aspinwall, Mr. Den Dover, Mr. Bob Dunn, Mr. Iain Mills, Mr. J. F. Pawsey, Mr. K. Harvey Proctor, Mr. Tony Speller, Mr. Malcolm Thornton, Mr. D. A. Trippier and Mr. John Wheeler, presented a Bill to abolish stamp duty on house purchase: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time tomorrow and to be printed [Bill 167].