HC Deb 23 November 1979 vol 974 cc838-9

That Mr. Kenneth Carlisle, Mr. Eric Cockeram, Mr. Stan Crowther, Mr. Peter Emery, Mr. Derek Foster, Sir Donald Kaberry, Mr. Russell Kerr, Mr. Thomas McNally, Mr. Robin Maxwell-Hyslop, Mr. Ian Mikardo and Mr. Donald Thompson be members of the Industry and Trade Committee.