HC Deb 09 July 1979 vol 970 c223

Ordered, That Mr. Arthur Bottomley, Sir Nigel Fisher, Mr. Grimond, Mr. Anthony Kershaw, Sir John Langford-Holt, Mr. Alfred Morris, Mr. John Parker and Mr. Albert Roberts, be appointed Managing Trustees of the Parliamentary Contributory Pensions Fund in pursuance of section 1 of the Parliamentary and Other Pensions Act 1972.—[Mr. John Stradling Thomas.]