HC Deb 02 July 1979 vol 969 c1071

Ordered, That Mr. Peter Archer, Mr. Ronald Bell, Mr. John Cartwright, Mr. Tam Dalyell, Mr. Hugh Dykes, Sir John Eden, Mrs. Peggy Fenner, Mr. Robert Hicks, Mr. Mark Hughes, Mr. Daxid Knox, Mr. Edward Lyons, Sir Anthony Meyer, Mr. Graham Page, Mr. Julius Silverman and Mr. Nigel Spearing be members of the Select Committee on European Legislation, &c.

Ordered, That the members of the Committee nominated this day shall continue to be members of the Committee for the remainder of this Parliament.

Ordered, That this Order be a Standing Order of the House.—[Mr. John Stradling Thomas.]