HC Deb 12 April 1978 vol 947 c1553

Wednesday 12th April 1978

The Committee consisted of the following Members:
Mr. Arthur Jones (in the Chair)
Berry, Mr. Anthony (Southgate) Mendelson, Mr. John (Penistone)
Bottomley, Mr. Arthur (Middlesbrough) Miller, Mr. Hal (Bromsgrove and Redditch)
Coleman, Mr. Donald (Neath)
Cooke, Mr. Robert (Bristol, West) More, Mr. Jasper (Ludlow)
Emery, Mr. Peter (Honiton) Price, Mr. William (Parliamentary Secretary to the Privy Council Office)
Forrester, Mr. John (Stoke-on-Trent, North)
Pym, Mr. Francis (Cambridgeshire)
Hawkins, Mr. Paul (Norfolk, South-West) Smith, Mr. Cyril (Rochdale)
Irving, Mr. Sidney (Dartford) Whitlock, Mr. William (Nottingham, North)
Mellish, Mr. Robert (Bermondsey)