HC Deb 01 March 1977 vol 927 cc326-7

Ordered, That Miss Betty Boothroyd, Mr. Hugh Dykes, Mr. Alexander Fletcher, Mr. William Molloy and Mr. Frank Tomney be discharged from membership of the European Parliament and that Mr. Ronald Brown, Mr. John Corrie, Mr. Robert Edwards, Mr. Charles Fletcher-Cooke, and Mr. Christopher Price be designated membes of the European Parliament:

Ordered, That this Order be a Standing Order of the. House.—[Mr. Walter Harrison.]