HC Deb 23 June 1977 vol 933 c1772

Mr. Patrick Cormack, supported by Mr. Andrew Faulds, Mr. Jeremy Thorpe, Mr. Stanley Newens, Sir David Renton, Mrs. Joyce Butler, Mr. Geoffrey Rippon, Ms. Maureen Colquhoun, Mr. Jasper More, Mrs. Lena Jeger, Mr. Robert Rhodes James and Mr. W. Benyon, presented a Bill to provide for the appointment of Trustees to administer the National Land Fund established by Section 48(1) of the Finance Act 1946 and to extend the purposes for which the fund may be used: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 15th July and to be printed. [Bill 141.]