HC Deb 26 November 1976 vol 921 c442

Ordered, That the Standing Orders of 18th November 1974 and 28th February 1975 relating to the nomination of the Committee of Privileges be amended, by leaving out Sir Peter Rawlinson and Mrs. Margaret Thatcher and inserting Sir Michael Havers and Mr. William Whitelaw.—[Mr. Thomas Cox.]