HC Deb 03 March 1976 vol 906 c1459

Wednesday 3rd March 1976

The Committee consisted of the following Members:

Mr. R. Bonner Pink (in the Chair)

Callaghan, Mr. Jim (Middleton and Prestwich)

Cook, Mr. Robin F. (Edinburgh, Central)

Davis, Mr. Clinton (Under-Secretary of State for Trade)

Dormand, Mr. J. D. (Easington)

Dunnett, Mr. Jack (Nottingham, East)

Evans, Mr. Ioan (Aberdare)

Ewing, Mrs. Winifred (Moray and Nairn)

Fletcher-Cooke, Mr. Charles (Darwen)

Ford, Mr. Ben (Bradford, North)

Gould, Mr. Bryan (Southampton, Test)

Higgins, Mr. Terence (Worthing)

McCrindle, Mr. R. A. (Brentwood and Ongar)

Percival, Mr. Ian (Southport)

Renton, Mr. Tim (Mid-Sussex)

Shersby, Mr. Michael (Uxbridge)

Stradling-Thomas, Mr. John (Monmouth)

Woodall, Mr. Alec (Hemsworth)