HC Deb 28 July 1976 vol 916 c819
The Committee consisted of the following Members:
Sir Donald Kaberry (in the Chair)
Bennett, Dr. Reginald (Fareham) Hunt, Mr. David (Wirral)
Chalker, Mrs. Lynda (Wallasey) Lester, Mr. Jim (Beeston)
Crouch, Mr. David (Canterbury) Lomas, Mr. Kenneth (H udders field,West)
Crowther, Mr. Stan (Rotherham)
Cunningham, Mr. George (Islington, South and Finsbury) Moonman, Mr. Eric (Basildon)
Ovenden, Mr. John (Gravesend)
Deakins, Mr Eric (The Under-Secretary of State for Health and Social Security) Shepherd, Mr. Colin (Hereford)
Harper, Mr. Joseph (Pontefract and Castleford) Thompson, Mr. George (Galloway)
Hatton, Mr. Frank (Manchester, Moss Side) Vaughan, Dr. Gerard (Reading, South)
Mr. W. A. Proctor, Committee Clerk.