HC Deb 22 December 1976 vol 923 c687

Mr. Charles Fletcher-Cooke, supported by Mr. Dan Jones, Mr. Antony Buck, and Mr. Ian Gow, presented a Bill to amend the Parliamentary Commissioner Act 1967. And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 4th February and to be printed [Bill 32].