HC Deb 30 October 1975 vol 898 cc1935-6

Ordered, That, notwithstanding the Order of the House of 22nd November 1974 relating to nomination of Members of the Select Committee on the Parliamentary Commissioner for Administration, Mr. Mark Hughes and Mr. Michael Stewart be discharged from the Committee and Mr. Ivor Clemitson and Mr. W. T. Williams be added to the Committee for the remainder of this Parliament.


That this Order be a Standing Order of the House.—[Mr. Walter Harrison.]

  1. ADJOURNMENT 13 words
Forward to