HC Deb 26 March 1975 vol 889 c507

Mr. Edward Short, supported by the Prime Minister, Mr. Chancellor of the Exchequer, Mr. Secretary Jenkins, Mr. Secretary Callaghan, Mr. Secretary Benn, Mr. Secretary Shore, Mr. Fred Peart, and Mr. Gerry Fowler, presented a Bill to provide for the holding of a referendum on the United Kingdom's membership of the European Economic Community: and the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time tomorrow and to be printed. [Bill 121.]

Forward to