HC Deb 22 January 1975 vol 884 c1687

Wednesday 22nd January 1975

The Committee consisted of the following Members:
Mr. R. Bonner Pink (Chairman)
Atkins, Mr. Ronald (Preston, North) Kilroy-Silk, Mr. Robert (Ormskirk)
Benyon, Mr. W. (Buckingham) McGuire, Mr. Michael (Ince)
Berry, Mr. Anthony (Southgate) Marshall, Mr. Michael (Arundel)
Dunn, Mr. James A. (Liverpool, Kirkdale) Morgan, Mr. Geraint (Denbigh)
Renton, Sir David (Huntingdonshire)
Eyre, Mr. Reginald (Birmingham, Hall Green) Spearing, Mr. Nigel (Newham South)
Thomas, Mr. D. E. (Merioneth)
Hamilton, Mr. Michael (Salisbury) Thorne, Mr. Stan (Preston South)
Howell, Mr. Denis (Minister of State, Department of the Environment) Weetch, Mr. Ken (Ipswich)
Wise, Mrs. Audrey (Coventry South West)