HC Deb 15 January 1975 vol 884 c633

Wednesday 15th January 1975

The Committee consisted of the following Members:
Sir Alfred Broughton (Chairman)
Bennett, Dr. Reginald (Fareham) Irving, Mr. Sydney (Dartord)
Brotherton, Mr. Michael (Louth) Jones, Mr. Alec (The Under-Secretary of State for Health and Social Security)
Callaghan, Mr. Jim (Middleton and Prestwich) Lomas, Mr. Kenneth (Huddersfield, West)
Cohen, Mr. Stanley (Leeds, South-East) McCusker, Mr. (Armagh)
Coleman, Mr. Donald (Neath) Moonman, Mr. Eric (Basildon)
Davies, Mr. Bryan (Enfield, North) Onslow, Mr. Cranley (Woking)
Fisher, Sir Nigel (Surbiton) Roderick, Mr. Caerwyn E. (Brecon and Radnor)
Gardiner, Mr. George (Reigate)
Hatton, Mr. Frank (Manchester, Moss Side) Stewart, Mr. Ian (Hitchin)
Stradling, Thomas, Mr. John (Monmouth)
Holland, Mr. Philip (Carlton) Taylor, Mrs. Ann (Bolton, West)