HC Deb 15 January 1975 vol 884 c621

Wednesday 15th January 1975

The Committee consisted of the following Members:
Mrs. Lena Jeger (Chairman)
Anderson, Mr. Donald (Swansea, East) McCartney, Mr. Hugh (Dunbartonshire, Central)
Crowder, Mr. F. P. (Ruislip-Northwood)
Davidson, Mr. Arthur (Parliamentary Secretary, Law Officers' Department) MacCormick, Mr. Iain (Argyll)
McMillan, Mr. Tom (Glasgow, Central)
Grieve, Mr. Percy (Solihull) Mayhew, Mr. Patrick (Royal Tunbridge Wells)
Hunt, Mr. John (Ravensbourne)
Lewis, Mr. Kenneth (Rutland and Stamford) Noble, Mr. Mike (Rossendale)
Orbach, Mr. Maurice (Stockport, South)
Litterick, Mr. Tom (Birmingham, Selly Oak) Park, Mr. George (Coventry, North-East)
Pendry, Mr. Tom (Stalybridge and Hyde)
Rees-Davies, Mr. W. R. (Thanet, West)
Luard, Mr. Evan (Oxford) Stanbrook, Mr. Ivor (Orpington)
Lyons, Mr. Edward (Bradford, West) Stradling Thomas, Mr. John (Monmouth)