HC Deb 17 December 1975 vol 902 c1399

Mr. David Crouch, supported by Mr. George Strauss, Mr. Patrick Cormack, Mr. Alan Beith, Mr. Andrew Faulds, Mrs. Lynda Chalker, Mrs. Renée Short, Mr. Tom Arnold, Mrs. Gwyneth Dunwoody, Mr. John Hannam, Mr. Ted Graham, and Mr. Michael Neubert, presented a Bill to establish a Theatres Trust for the better protection of theatres; to amend the law of town and country planning and of landlord and tenant in respect of theatres; and for purposes connected therewith: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 13th February and to be printed [Bill 37].