HC Deb 17 December 1975 vol 902 c1398

Mr. Gwilym Roberts, supported by Mr. James Johnson, Mr. George Rodgers, Mr. Brian Sedgemore, Mr. David Madel, Mr. Ivor Clemitson, Mr. John Ovenden, Mr. Richard Wainwright, Miss Janet Fookes, and Mr. Giles Shaw, presented a Bill to restrict further the sale to young persons of explosive substances, including fireworks, and to increase the penalties provided by sections 31 and 80 of the Explosives Act 1875: And the same was read the First time; and ordered to be read a Second time upon Friday 6th February and to be printed. [Bill 34.]